Hunger Games 2014

I have no legs, well arms, hands, or feet for that matter. Now obviously this is not characterizing me, but now a client I have seen twice. I decided after our first appointment that I wouldn’t write about him, but the damage to my mental psyche has been so severe, that I feel maybe this will release some of it. If not, oh well, til I see him again…..lol

So how does a person, basically a torso and a head get to see a hooker? For this 40 year old married man, EASY. He also plants bulbs in his garden at home, and does work around the house. He drives hisself….I imagine a handicapped van, just never follow clients out to see their cars. I’m not a tag writer, or bookkeeper. So he gets in, and aims his wheelchair next to the bed, and flops face first down. I am just trying to act KINDOF like I don’t notice, or that his lack of extremities doesn’t bother me one bit. Do I ask about it? Nooooo, I will later though! Well I did, he was born this way. Benefit of seeing him, he not Mr. Handsy! Downfall whew – I don’t think he can bathe properly, and I must then assume his wife does not assist because he sure is odiferous. That’s not the weirdest, just imagine the picture. So I’m saving details, but it was beyond bizarre.

Leave a Reply

