It All Started Innocently Enough

It started innocently enough….I was 16, my mother was 36, and she was/still is a “Massage Girl.” As stated earlier she is an RN also, but still works in the sex industry because it is more lucrative then nursing. Mom was away shopping, or doing something else, it was before the days of cell phones, and the home phone rang. I was alone, knew I had several hours alone, was broke, and 16. Little did I know that decision I was about to make would change my life FOREVER.

A fat, middle aged man, with a receding hairline knocked at the apartment door. For whatever reason I was not nervous, in fact I was FEARLESS. Much to the contrary when I see a new client these days at age 32. I had a fold out mat laid out on my Mothers living room floor, and began to undress. I left my bra and panties on, and the man got completely naked. Still unnerved, I began to do what my Mother had explained to me in detail she did. He wanted a half hour, and that was 80.00 those days.

I told him to lay on his stomach so I could give him a full body massage. After about 10 minutes he flipped over and wanted me to stroke his stubby dick, that reeked of sweat, and other indescribable foul odors. I could smell his nasty balls from at least 3 feet away. It took everything I had to not gag as I began to touch him in his gross area. I wished more than anything I could have had rubber gloves. I’ve heard of other girls doing that before, but I felt it would REALLY take away from the mood. No matter how completely disgusted I am, I have to pretend that I’m enjoying it. I have to swallow the throw up that is building in the back of my throat.

So finally the moment of truth arrives. He came. GROSS ME OUT THE FUCKING DOOR. Ewwwww, the smell of cum. Old man cum….Yellow, Thick, and almost looking diseased? Well my job here is done. At 16 I wasn’t proud of myself, but for the first time ever I made 80 bucks in 20 minutes. Oh boy, no more cleaning cum, and sweat out of tanning beds for 6.00 an hour before taxes. No more being treated like a piece of shit, and under tipped as a waitress by MOST customers. No more scrubbing caked food out of Golden Corrals carpets.

Would this be my new life? What is Mom going to say? What if Dad finds out?
I’ll let you know………keep reading my blog šŸ˜‰

Ask questions too, email me!

I’ll give my real name, picture ID, arrest records, and my ads for clients! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

